Savage Outcome (Garrett & Petrus #4)

Savage Outcome Garrett Petrus An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child David Baldacci and Brad Thor Petrus has travelled from Africa to Scotland to holiday with Garrett Together they stumble across a plot that could threa

  • Title: Savage Outcome (Garrett & Petrus #4)
  • Author: C. Marten-Zerf
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 301
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Brad Thor Petrus has travelled from Africa to Scotland to holiday with Garrett Together, they stumble across a plot that could threaten the lives of hundreds of thousands of innocent people This time the two friends may be out of their depth as they come up against an enemy that is far sophisticat An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Brad Thor Petrus has travelled from Africa to Scotland to holiday with Garrett Together, they stumble across a plot that could threaten the lives of hundreds of thousands of innocent people This time the two friends may be out of their depth as they come up against an enemy that is far sophisticated than any they have fought before Can Garrett and Petrus take on the might of the British establishment and win In a conflict that moves from the savageness of the Scottish Highlands to the claustrophobic streets of inner city London, Garrett and Petrus do battle with rogue elements of the SAS, The London Police, international assassins and the megalomaniacal politician in charge This time they are fighting for their lives.

    • Savage Outcome (Garrett & Petrus #4) by C. Marten-Zerf
      301 C. Marten-Zerf
    • thumbnail Title: Savage Outcome (Garrett & Petrus #4) by C. Marten-Zerf
      Posted by:C. Marten-Zerf
      Published :2019-03-23T11:59:36+00:00

    About " C. Marten-Zerf "

  • C. Marten-Zerf

    C Marten Zerf is a pseudonym for Craig Zerf

  • 135 Comments

  • Another good storyCraig doesn’t mince any words when it comes to violence. He is graphic, direct and his two main characters are killing machines. I liked this book. I’d give it five stars but there are quite a few errorsIn the book. It as well as the previous three books need serious editing. Mostly due to the kindle OCR software when uploading the book. I’ve seen it before and had to read edit my own books after paying an editor to do that.


  • Post Your Comment Here

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *